CD – “Home”


The HOME album by the Take2 Big Band is aptly named, as each and every part of every song and instrumental number was recorded at HOME. Throughout the infamous 2020/2021 LOCKDOWN the Take2 Big Band recorded 11 tracks, captured here on CD for your entertainment. Enjoy!

Track Listing :

  1. Home
  2. Caravan
  3. I’ve Got the World on a String
  4. Bare Necessities
  5. Bad Bad Leroy Brown
  6. The Jazz Police
  7. Forever Now
  8. Georgia
  9. One For My Baby
  10. Misty
  11. The Way You Look Tonight

All payments are taken through our paypal secure portal and your credit card details are never shared with this site. Shipping is £1.99 using Royal Mail First Class to the card holder’s address.

** CD Release Date : 12th July 2021 – All pre-orders will ship on this date **

Many Thanks !!