CD – “Every Little Beat Helps”


This first CD from The Take 2 Big Band. Purchase from here using your credit card or your Paypal account (shipping is £1.99 using Royal Mail First Class to the card holder’s address).

Track Listing :

  1. Ev’ry Little Beat Helps
  2. Night Train
  3. Come Fly With Me
  4. Spring Can Hang You Up
  5. Blue Skies
  6. Feelin’ Good
  7. Send In The Clowns
  8. I’ve Found a New Baby
  9. At Last
  10. Trinita
  11. Me & Mrs. Jones
  12. MacArthur Park
  13. Sway